Weird.

17May10

Joy Division walking tour to bring fans closer to unknown pleasures.

3 Responses to “Weird.”

  1. 1 Mick

    Oooh, and I just watched Control last night (cuz of Dana’s chap)… I didn’t even put it together that today was the 30th anniversary of his death.

  2. I still haven’t seen Control. It’s in my queue. Was it good?

  3. 3 Mick

    Certainly engaging as I watched it, but more as accoutrement to the music and fascination of Ian Curtis rather than “fine cinema”.


Leave a Reply

